Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Biography and Genealogy Master Index This link opens in a new window
New
This database is a first stop index tool for learning where to look for biographical material on people from all time periods and geographical locations.
Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
New
Quickly access articles from a database of scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Best for academic research.
Gale Access This link opens in a new window
New
Gale Business Insights: Global This link opens in a new window
New
Compare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.
Gale General OneFile This link opens in a new window
New
Access general interest magazines and key serials in a single resource. Best for general research.
Gale Health and Wellness This link opens in a new window
New
Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information, to alternative medical practices.
Gale In Context: Biography This link opens in a new window
New
Discover the world's most influential people by researching narrative biographies, news, magazines, and multimedia content.
Gale In Context: College This link opens in a new window
New
Access a wide array of multidisciplinary content by searching scholarly journals, newspapers, periodicals, images, and videos.
Gale In Context: Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
New
Understand environmental issues that affect people globally through topic overviews, journals, news, and multimedia content.
Gale In Context: Global Issues This link opens in a new window
New
Analyze important global issues and events through topic overviews, international viewpoints, news, and multimedia content.
Gale In Context: Science This link opens in a new window
New
Understand context for hundreds of science topics through overviews, journals, news, interactive experiments, and more.
Gale In Context: U.S. History This link opens in a new window
New
Uncover information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in U.S. history from a variety of sources.
Gale In Context: World History This link opens in a new window
New
Uncover information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in world history from a variety of sources.
Gale Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
New
Find up-to-date biographies, overviews, full-text criticisms, audio interviews, and reviews on writers from all eras.
Gale Literature: Book Review Index This link opens in a new window
New
Quickly access reviews of books, periodicals, books on tape, and electronic media representing a wide range of interests.
Gale Literature: LitFinder This link opens in a new window
New
Access library works and authors throughout history, including full text poems, plays, short stories, speeches and more.
Gale OneFile: Agriculture This link opens in a new window
New
Access current and authoritative periodical content covering agriculture and its related fields.
Gale OneFile: Business This link opens in a new window
New
Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Updated daily.
Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media This link opens in a new window
New
Search millions of articles covering all aspects of communications, including advertising, public relations, and more.
Gale OneFile: Computer Science This link opens in a new window
New
Access leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.
Gale OneFile: Contemporary Women's Issues This link opens in a new window
New
Find timely and historically relevant content on issues that influence women's lives across the globe.
Gale OneFile: Criminal Justice This link opens in a new window
New
Comprehensive periodical content for researchers studying law, law enforcement, forensic science, terrorism, and more.
Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies This link opens in a new window
New
Access a range of periodical content to explore cultural differences, contributions, and influences in the global community.
Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory This link opens in a new window
New
Discover content useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, and more.
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete This link opens in a new window
New
Gain insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy. Best for educators, administrators, and education students.
Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window
New
Analyze business insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. Updated daily.
Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy This link opens in a new window
New
Investigate environmental issues with diverse perspectives from the scientific community, policymakers, and corporate interests.
Gale OneFile: Fine Arts This link opens in a new window
New
Search millions of articles about drama, music, art history, and film-making. Diverse resource for serious fine arts students.
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine This link opens in a new window
New
Find up-to-date information on a range of health care topics. Best for students, researchers, and health care professionals.
Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism This link opens in a new window
New
Discover well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries.
Gale OneFile: Information Science This link opens in a new window
New
Access articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology. Updated daily.
Gale OneFile: LegalTrac This link opens in a new window
New
Search index of prestigious and comprehensive legal content. Endorsed by the American Association of Law Libraries.
Gale OneFile: Military and Intelligence This link opens in a new window
New
Search scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of past and present military affairs. Updated daily.
Gale OneFile: News This link opens in a new window
New
Access major U.S. and international newspapers online to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, or other fields.
Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health This link opens in a new window
New
Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management.
New
Access academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine.
Gale OneFile: Pop Culture Studies This link opens in a new window
New
Access scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture.
Gale OneFile: Psychology This link opens in a new window
New
Find authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology.
Gale OneFile: Religion and Philosophy This link opens in a new window
New
Research the impact of religion on culture throughout history, including literature, arts, and language. Updated daily.
Gale OneFile: U.S. History This link opens in a new window
New
Search balanced coverage of events in U.S. History. Best for novice historians and academic researchers. Updated daily.
Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers This link opens in a new window
New
Research a vocation, find an appropriate institution of learning, and get assistance on job searches and maintaining a career.
Gale OneFile: War and Terrorism This link opens in a new window
New
Gain valuable insight into conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale.
Gale OneFile: World History This link opens in a new window
New
Access balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.
New
Analyze the history of Latin America and the Caribbean back to the early 1800s through the contemporary period.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...